AMERI Faculty



Dr.Agarwal
Dr. Arvind Agarwal
Director, Advanced Materials Engineering Research Institute
Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering
10555 West Flagler Street, EC 3464
Florida International University
Miami, FL 33174
Phone: (305) 348-1701
Fax: (305) 348-1932
E-mail: agarwala@fiu.edu

 

 

 

benjamin-boesl
Dr. Benjamin Boesl
bboesl@fiu.edu
(305) 348 3028
 

JiuhuaChen
Dr. Jiuhua Chen
chenj@ fiu.edu
(305) 348 3140

 

 

Jones
Dr. W.Kinzy Jones
jones@fiu.edu
(305) 348 2345

 

 

Munroe
Dr. Norman Munroe
munroen@fiu.edu
(305) 348 3556

 

 

Saxena
Dr. Surendra K. Saxena
saxenas@fiu.edu
(305) 348 3030

 

 

Wang
Dr. Chunlei (Peggy) Wang
wangc@fiu.edu
(305) 348 1217

 

 

Cheng
Dr.Zhe Cheng
zhcheng@fiu.edu
(305) 348-1973

 

 

Zhong-pic
Dr.Yu (Michael) Zhong
yzhong@fiu.edu
(305) 348-7258

 

 

bilal-el-zahab
Dr.Bilal El-Zahab
belzahab@fiu.edu
(305) 348-1932

 

 

fiu professor Shekhar Bhansali
Shekhar Bhansali, Ph.D.
sbhansa@fiu.edu
(305) 348-4439

 

 

fiu professor Irene Calizo
Irene Calizo, Ph.D.
icalizo@fiu.edu
(305) 348-3703

 

 

fiu professor Sakhrat Khizroev
Sakhrat Khizroev, Ph.D.
khizroev@fiu.edu
(305) 348-3724

 

 

fiu professor Grover Larkins
Grover L. Larkins, Ph.D.
larkinsg@fiu.edu
(305) 348-2807

 

 

fiu-professor-Nezih Pala
Nezih Pala, Ph.D.
npala@fiu.edu
(305) 348-3016

 

 

fiu professor Jin He
Jin He, Ph.D.
Jinhe@fiu.edu
(305) 348-4376

 

 

fiu-professor-Wenzhi Li
Wenzhi Li
wenzhi.li@fiu.edu
(305) 348-7257

 

 

fiu professor Chenzhong Li
Chenzhong Li, Ph.D.
Licz@fiu.edu
(305) 348-0120

 

 

fiu professor Anthony McGoron
Anthony J. McGoron, Ph.D.
Anthony.McGoron@fiu.edu
(305) 348-1352

 


© FIU AMERI 2016